1977 Number One

David Soul - Don't give up on us
Julie Covington - Don't Cry For Me Argentina - From "Evita"
Leo Sayer - When I Need You
The Manhattan Transfer - Chanson D'Amour
ABBA - Knowing Me, Knowing You
Deniece Williams - Free
Rod Stewart - I Don't Want to Talk About It - 2008 Remaster
Rod Stewart - The First Cut Is the Deepest - 2009 Remaster
Kenny Rogers - Lucille - 2006 Digital Remaster
The Jacksons - Show You the Way to Go
Hot Chocolate - So You Win Again - Remastered
Donna Summer - I Feel Love
Brotherhood of Man - Angelo
The Floaters - Float On
Elvis Presley - Way Down
David Soul - Silver Lady
Baccara - Yes Sir, I Can Boogie
ABBA - The Name Of The Game
Wings - Mull Of Kintyre

Segueix-nos a:

Entradas Recents

El més vist (aquesta setmana)

Informació d'interès

Informació d'interès

Deixalleria mòbil